Members

Meghan (Sweeney) Burns
Phone: 860.726.4029
Email: mburns@rrbblaw.com
Office: One Constitution Plaza, 6th Floor,
Hartford, CT 06103
Visit Website

Allenston M. Sheridan, Jr.
“Notice that the stiffest tree is the most easily cracked,
while the bamboo or willow survives by bending with the wind.”
– Bruce Lee.
Phone: 860.643.2181
Email: asheridan@dctlaw.com
Office: 1091 Main St.,
Manchester, CT 06040
Visit Website

Ron Scott
“Where there is discord, may be bring harmony.”
-Margaret Thatcher
Phone: 860.522.3343
Email: rscott@bpslawyers.com
Office: 100 Pearl Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Visit Website

Tina Oberg
Phone: 860.646.3141
Email: moberg@fomhlaw.com
Office: 220 Hartford Turnpike,
Vernon, CT 06066
Visit Website

Jeff Mickelson
Jeff’s practice is guided by the words of John F. Kennedy when he said,
“Our task is not to fix blame for the past, but to fix the course for the future.”
Phone: 860.232.4471
Email: jmickelson@westhartfordlaw.com
Office: 664 Farmington Avenue,
Hartford, CT 06105
VCARD
Visit Website

David P. Mester
Remember what Ghandi said: “an eye for an eye only ends up
making the world blind.”
Phone: 860.527.9111
Email: mester@mgmllc.com
Office: 10 Grand St,
Hartford, CT 06106
Visit Website

Kristen Marcroft
Life loves to be taken by the lapel and told, “I’m with you kid, let’s go” –  Maya Angelou
Phone: 860.560.8160
Email: Kristen@freedmarcroft.com
Office: 419 Main St.,
Hartford, CT 06073
Visit Website

Pam Magnano
Phone: 860.904.2034
Email: pmagnano@flgfamilylaw.com
Office: 41 N. Main St., Suite. 201,
West Hartford, CT 06107
Visit Website

Maureen Lovejoy
Phone: 860.693.6961
Email: mlovejoylaw@gmail.com
Office: 29 Center Street,
Canton, CT 06019
Visit Website

Kim Duell
Phone: 860.522.4025
Email: kim@kimduell.com
Office: 81 Wethersfield Ave. Suite. 3,
Hartford, CT 06114
Visit Website

Laurie DeNigris
Phone: 860.620.9460
Email: ldenigris@smddlaw.com
Office: 166 N. Main St,
Southington, CT 06489
Visit Website

Seth Conant
Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or
present are certain to miss the future.
-John F. Kennedy, Jr.
Phone: 860.560.8160
Email: seth@freedmarcroft.com
Office: 419 Main Street,
Hartford, CT 06103
Visit Website

Fran Calafiore
“May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears.” – Nelson Mandela
Phone: 860.296.1555
Email: frances.calafiore@att.net
Office: 55 Airport Road,
Hartford, CT 06114

Edward J. Bryan
I like to think I practice what Abraham Lincoln preached when he said, “Discourage litigation. Persuade your neighbors to compromise whenever you can. Point out to them how the nominal winner is often a real loser — in fees, expenses, and waste of time. As a peacemaker the lawyer has a superior opportunity of being a good man.”
Phone: 860.522.3343
Email: ebryan@bpslawyers.com
Office: 100 Pearl St.,
Hartford, CT 06103
Visit Website

Kathryn Bissonnette
“Life  is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don’t resist them; that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality. Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like.” – Lao Tzu
Phone: 860.659.0700
Email: kbissonnette@bpslawyers.com
Office: 2252 Main Street,
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Visit Website

Mary Bergamini
Phone: 860.749.2929
Email: attymbergamini@cox.net
Office: 94 High Street,
Enfield, CT 06082

Wm. Bruce Louden
Phone: 860.231.7150
Office: 638 Prospect Avenue,
Hartford, CT 06105
Visit Website

Debra C. Ruel
Phone: 860.206.9075
Email: druel@rrgblaw.com
Office: One Constitution Plaza, 6th Floor,
Hartford, CT 06099
Visit Website

Dara P. Goings
Phone: 860.249.0743
Email: dgoings@goingsfamilylaw.com
Office: 10 North Main St., Suite 201,
West Hartford, CT 06107
Visit Website

Susan Busby
Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field. I’ll meet you there.
–Rumi
Phone: 860.521.0237
Email: susan@susanbusby.com
Office: 10 North Main Street, Suite 313,
West Hartford, CT 06107
Visit Website

Meghan Freed
Strive mightily, but eat and drink as friends – Shakespeare
Phone: 860.560.8160
Email: meghan@freedmacroft.com
Office: 123 Main St,
Hartford, CT 00009
Visit Website